Build

The new year is coming soon a good excuse to focus myself again, to focus our learning and creating. The holidays were a mix of parties and tired stressed out family members. I am excited to get back into the normal rhythm of our lives.

This year I am going to start using this space to help me keep track of good and special things. Once a week I will be doing a post on our learning projects and adventures, another on food and recipes (a way of keeping track of meals we have liked), and once a week some sort of “essay” for lack of a better name. I’d love to commit to a photo post too but I think that posting three times a week is already a lot for me. And I am sure most of this will flounder if we get busy, but I’m hoping by sharing I’ll be more motivated to keep going.

