What am I loving this Monday? Erin asked over at her blog so I thought I’d answer here.

Joy

We’ve been spending a lot of time in the last few weeks refinding joy. Things got pretty negative around here, partially from mourning and partially just the ever-changing world of a three-year old. But I have put a lot of attention towards rebuilding how our days and family work. The change in weather has helped a lot.

So what am I loving right now today?

New friends at a homeschool co-op.

Having too much of this lately.

Reading this book and reconnecting with why we do things the way we do.

Dreaming of these and these but accepting the reality of these.

Totally converted to this method for deodorant.

Just put this book on hold at the library.

Finally, I just pulled this out again, just need to get some film.

So what are you loving this week?

Meow

