Our house is full of boxes and piles of things of debatable nature. We have a truck reserved for two Mondays from now but there is still a lot of diversions between now and then. As if seeing people and packing isn’t enough I joined the One:gocco swap. Being me this is a little more involved process than I need to be doing right at this moment, not to mention the fact that I had never actually printed anything with my gocco before. So yesterday Shannon and I did some mutually hand holding while I printed and she sewed napkins. I think we were both pleased with the outcome of our morning.

mutual handholding

cairns

production

Now it is raining, the sort of rain we won’t have in Colorado, and we are trying to live as three people in house full of boxes, I think Alder and I will go for a drive….

